Skip to content

St Peter’s Shaftesbury: Full Calendar

November 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
5
6
8
9
10
12
13
15
16
17
19
20
22
23
24
26
27
29
30

Events at St Peter's

Sunday 11th November 2018
Wednesday 14th November 2018
Thursday 15th November 2018
Saturday 17th November 2018
Sunday 18th November 2018
Monday 19th November 2018
Tuesday 20th November 2018
Wednesday 21st November 2018
Thursday 22nd November 2018
Saturday 24th November 2018
Sunday 25th November 2018