Skip to content

St Peter’s Shaftesbury: Full Calendar

February 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
4
5
7
8
9
11
12
14
15
16
18
19
21
22
23
25
26
28

Events at St Peter's

Sunday 17th February 2019
Monday 18th February 2019
Tuesday 19th February 2019
Wednesday 20th February 2019
Thursday 21st February 2019
Sunday 24th February 2019
Monday 25th February 2019
Wednesday 27th February 2019
Thursday 28th February 2019
Friday 1st March 2019
Sunday 3rd March 2019