Skip to content

St Peter’s Shaftesbury: Full Calendar

October 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
11
12
13
15
16
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
29
30

Events at St Peter's

Sunday 21st October 2018
Tuesday 23rd October 2018
Wednesday 24th October 2018
Thursday 25th October 2018
Saturday 27th October 2018
Sunday 28th October 2018
Tuesday 30th October 2018
Wednesday 31st October 2018
Thursday 1st November 2018
Sunday 4th November 2018